Book now for Toolbox Talks 2019

The SELECT Toolbox Talks Tour is about to go on the road. One of our most keenly anticipated events is once again gearing up to visit SELECT members across the country.

Twelve venues, from the Islands to the Borders, will be the focus point for technical presentations dealing with up-to-the-minute matters of interest to the widest possible number of trade professionals.

Each year sees increasing numbers of members signing up for their local event and registration is now open online.

The events, which are free to SELECT members, are expected to attract large audiences of directors and managers, company owners as well as employees and apprentices.

Toolbox Talks will kick off this year at The Walled Garden in Edinburgh. Other venues are:

Edinburgh, The Walled Garden – Tuesday 7th May 2019

Borders, Tweed Horizons – Wednesday 8th May 2019

Dundee, The Apex Hotel – Tuesday 14th May 2019

Glasgow, Hampden Park – Wednesday 15th May 2019

Dumfries, Easterbrook Hall – Tuesday 21st May 2019

Ayrshire, The Gailes – Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Inverness, Tulloch Stadium – Tuesday 28th May 2019

Aberdeen,  Pittodrie Stadium – Wednesday 29th May 2019

Oban, The Wide Mouth Frog – Tuesday 11th June 2019

Isle of Islay, The Bridgend – Wednesday 12th June 2019

Orkney, The Pickaquoy Centre – Tuesday 18th June 2019

Shetland, The Lerwick Hotel – Wednesday 19th June 2019

 

 

 

Share this:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on LinkedIn