Corporate

  • Alan Wilson

    Alan Wilson
    Managing Director
    alan.wilson@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Yvonne Wilson

    Yvonne Wilson
    Specifier & Client Relations Manager
    yvonne.wilson@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Gillian Inglis

    Gillian Inglis
    Leadership Team Assistant
    gillian.inglis@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

Technical Services

  • Dave Forrester

    Dave Forrester
    Director of Technical Services
    dave.forrester@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Jenny Cryans

    Jenny Cryans
    Training Manager
    jenny.cryans@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Malcolm Duncan

    Malcolm Duncan
    Training and Development Adviser
    malcolm.duncan@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Jim Cornwall

    Jim Cornwall
    Technical and Safety Adviser
    jim.cornwall@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Stuart McKelvie

    Stuart McKelvie
    Technical Adviser
    stuart.mckelvie@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Mark McLaughlin

    Mark McLaughlin
    Technical Adviser
    mark.mclaughlin@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Darren Sweeney

    Darren Sweeney
    Technical Adviser
    darren.sweeney@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Keith Hagan

    Keith Hagan
    Technical Adviser
    keith.hagan@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Bob Cairney

    Bob Cairney
    Technical Standards Adviser
    bob.cairney@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Neil Sim

    Neil Sim
    Technical Adviser
    neil.sim@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Mary McSporran

    Mary McSporran
    Certification Scheme Administrator
    mary.mcsporran@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Laurie Burns

    Laurie Burns
    Training Administrator
    laurie.burns@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Sue Ross

    Sue Ross
    Training Administrator
    sue.ross@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Susie Liddle

    Susie Liddle
    Technical Administrator
    susie.liddell@select.org.uk
    0131

  • Fiona Robertson

    Fiona Robertson
    Training Administrator
    fiona.robertson@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

Membership and Communications

  • Iain Mason

    Iain Mason
    Director of Membership and Communications
    iain.mason@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Sandra Bennett

    Sandra Bennett
    Membership Manager
    sandra.bennett@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Anita Horeckyj

    Anita Horeckyj
    Membership and Communications Administrator
    anita.horeckyj@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Teresa McDermott

    Teresa McDermott
    Membership and Communications Administrator
    teresa.mcdermott@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Diane Hales

    Diane Hales
    Membership Representative
    diane.hales@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Allan McCabe

    Allan McCabe
    Membership Representative
    allan.mccabe@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Elaine Gilchrist

    Elaine Gilchrist
    Membership Representative
    elaine.gilchrist@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Fiona Smith

    Fiona Smith
    Membership Representative
    fiona.smith@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Emma Paterson

    Emma Paterson
    Membership Representative
    emma.paterson@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Linda H Rolfe

    Linda H Rolfe
    Events, Marketing & Communications Co-ordinator
    linda.rolfe@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

Employment Affairs

  • Fiona Harper

    Fiona Harper
    Director of Employment Affairs
    fiona.harper@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Fiona Cornwall

    Fiona Cornwall
    Employment Affairs Operations Manager
    fiona.cornwall@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Nicola Jengaenga

    Nicola Jengaenga
    Employment Affairs Adviser
    nicola.jengaenga@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Riki Gillespie

    Riki Gillespie
    Employment Affairs Administrator
    riki.gillespie@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Gilian Hogarth

    Gilian Hogarth
    Employment Affairs Administrator
    gilian.hogarth@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Nicola Walker

    Nicola Walker
    Employment Affairs Administrator
    nicola.walker@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Nicky Deighan

    Nicky Deighan
    Employment Affairs Administrator
    nicky.deighan@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

Resources

  • John McGhee

    John McGhee
    Director of Resources/Association Secretary
    john.mcghee@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Michelle Courtney

    Michelle Courtney
    Benefits Adviser
    michelle.courtney@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Lynne MacDonald

    Lynne MacDonald
    Benefits Administrator
    lynne.macdonald@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Jenny Petrie

    Jenny Petrie
    Accountant
    jenny.petrie@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Margaret McKay

    Margaret McKay
    Senior Finance Assistant
    margaret.mckay@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Lorraine Brown

    Lorraine Brown
    Senior Finance Assistant
    lorraine.brown@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Carly Hamilton

    Carly Hamilton
    Finance Assistant
    carly.hamilton@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Carolynn Shaw

    Carolynn Shaw
    ICT Project Manager
    carolynn.shaw@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Alan Paul

    Alan Paul
    ICT Co-ordinator
    alan.paul@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Scott White

    Scott White
    Resources Administrator
    scott.white@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Adrienne Thomson

    Adrienne Thomson
    Receptionist
    adrienne.thomson@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577