Corporate

  • Newell McGuiness

    Newell McGuiness
    Managing Director
    newell.mcguiness@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Caroline Boyd

    Caroline Boyd
    Personal Assistant to MD
    caroline.boyd@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

Technical Services

  • Dave Forrester

    Dave Forrester
    Head of Technical Services
    dave.forrester@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Jenny Cryans

    Jenny Cryans
    Training Coordinator
    jenny.cryans@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Malcolm Duncan

    Malcolm Duncan
    Senior Technical Adviser
    malcolm.duncan@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Jim Cornwall

    Jim Cornwall
    Technical and Safety Adviser
    jim.cornwall@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Stuart McKelvie

    Stuart McKelvie
    Technical Adviser
    stuart.mckelvie@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Mark McLaughlin

    Mark McLaughlin
    Technical Adviser
    mark.mclaughlin@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Darren Sweeney

    Darren Sweeney
    Technical Adviser
    darren.sweeney@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Keith Hagan

    Keith Hagan
    Technical Adviser
    keith.hagan@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Bob Cairney

    Bob Cairney
    Technical Standards Adviser
    bob.cairney@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Mary McSporran

    Mary McSporran
    Certification Scheme Administrator
    mary.mcsporran@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Laurie Burns

    Laurie Burns
    Technical Services Administrator
    laurie.burns@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Sue Ross

    Sue Ross
    Technical Services Administrator
    sue.ross@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Violette Fivet

    Violette Fivet
    Technical Services Administrator
    Violette.Fivet@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

Membership and Communications

  • Alan Wilson

    Alan Wilson
    Head of Membership and Communications
    alan.wilson@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Natalie Burke

    Natalie Burke
    Membership & Communications Coordinator
    natalie.burke@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Anita Horeckyj

    Anita Horeckyj
    Membership and Communications Administrator
    anita.horeckyj@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Diane Hales

    Diane Hales
    Membership & Communications
    diane.hales@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Demi Armstrong

    Demi Armstrong
    Events, Marketing & Website Coordinator
    demi.armstrong@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Allan McCabe

    Allan McCabe
    Membership Representative
    allan.mccabe@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Yvonne Wilson

    Yvonne Wilson
    Membership and Specifier Relations Representative
    yvonne.wilson@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • John Allen

    John Allen
    Membership Representative
    john.allen@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Elaine Gilchrist

    Elaine Gilchrist
    Membership Representative
    elaine.gilchrist@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Fiona Smith

    Fiona Smith
    Membership Representative
    fiona.smith@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

Employment Affairs

  • Fiona Harper

    Fiona Harper
    Head of Employment Affairs
    fiona.harper@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Fiona Cornwall

    Fiona Cornwall
    Employment Affairs Operations Manager
    fiona.cornwall@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Julie Thompson

    Julie Thompson
    Employment Affairs Policy Development Adviser
    julie.thompson@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Elaine Ellis

    Elaine Ellis
    Qualifications & Skills Development Manager
    elaine.ellis@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Riki Gillespie

    Riki Gillespie
    Employment Affairs Administrator
    riki.gillespie@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Gilian Hogarth

    Gilian Hogarth
    Employment Affairs Administrator
    gilian.hogarth@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Nicola Walker

    Nicola Walker
    Employment Affairs Administrator
    nicola.walker@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

Resources

  • John McGhee

    John McGhee
    Head of Resources/Association Secretary
    john.mcghee@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Michelle Courtney

    Michelle Courtney
    Benefits Adviser
    michelle.courtney@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Lynne MacDonald

    Lynne MacDonald
    Benefits Administrator
    lynne.macdonald@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Jenny Petrie

    Jenny Petrie
    Accountant
    jenny.petrie@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Margaret McKay

    Margaret McKay
    Senior Finance Assistant
    margaret.mckay@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Lorraine Brown

    Lorraine Brown
    Senior Finance Assistant
    lorraine.brown@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Carly Hamilton

    Carly Hamilton
    Finance Assistant
    carly.hamilton@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Gillian Inglis

    Gillian Inglis
    Receptionist
    gillian.inglis@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Carolynn Shaw

    Carolynn Shaw
    ICT Project Manager
    carolynn.shaw@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577

  • Scott White

    Scott White
    Resources Administrator
    scott.white@select.org.uk
    0131 445 5577